

VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY

P.O.: Vidyasagar University, Midnapore-721102, Dist.: Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal, INDIA.

Date: 02.06.2025

NOTIFICATION

This is to notify for general information of all concerned that the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor has been pleased to re-constitute the *Internal Audit Committee* consisting of the following members:

- 1. Professor Paresh Chandra Jana, Dean (Acting), Faculty of Science,- Chairman
- 2. Professor Arindam Gupta, Dean (Acting), Faculty of Arts and Commerce,
- 3. Professor Ajay Kumar Misra, Dept. of Chemistry,
- 4. Professor Joyjit Ghosh, Dept. of English Literature, Language and Cultural Studies,
- 5. Professor Koushiki Dasgupta, Vidyasagar Chair Professor, Dept. of History,
- 6. Professor Tapan Kumar De, Dept. of Philosophy,
- 7. Professor Madhumangal Pal, Director IQAC,- Convener

All concerned members of the said committee are being informed accordingly and requested to kindly do the needful in this regard.

This is issued with approval of the competent authority.

Sd/-Registrar

Memo No. VU/R/Noti./790/2025 Dated: 02.06.2025

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. Concerned members of the committee,
- 2. All Academic and Administrative Heads,
- 3. The Secretary to the Vice-Chancellor for kind information the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor,
- 4. The Sr. Information Scientist for uploading on the University website,
- 5. The Office Supdt. Office of the Registrar,
- 6. The Establishment Section,

GAR UNIL 721102 R W.B. (Dr. J. K. Nandi)

Registrar,

Vidyasagar University

Midnapore-721102