

VASAGAR UNIVERSITY

P.O.: Vidyasagar University, Midnapore-721102, Dist.: Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal, INDIA.

Date: 19.09.2024

NOTIFICATION

This is to notify for general information of all concerned that employees (*Teachers, Officers, and Non-teaching staff members*) who have successfully renewed their **UCO Bank Suvidha Salary** *Group Accident Death Insurance Policy* by filling up the form (*Annexure-I*) along with the checklist and whose name is mentioned in the enclosed list, may collect their certificates of Policy as submitted by the UCO Bank, VU Branch, from the Establishment Section, office of the undersigned.

All concerned are being informed accordingly. This is issued with the approval of the competent authority.

> Sd/-Registrar

Memo No. VU/R/Noti./1439/2024 Dated: 19.09.2024

- Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:
 - 1. Deans of the Faculty concerned,
 - 2. All Academic and Administrative Heads to circulate the notification among all employees of his/her section/department,

3. The Secretary to the Vice-Chancellor for kind information to the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor,

- 4. The Office Superintendent. Office of the Registrar,
- 5. The Senior Information Scientist to upload on the University website,
- 6. The Establishment Section,

(Dr. J. K. Nandi)

Registrar

Registrar Vidyasagar University Midnapore - 721102 West Bengal, India

Tele-Fax (03222) 298220, Fax: (03222) 275329, E-mail: registrar@mail.vidyasagar.ac.in

Certificate of Insurance Under UCO Bank, V.U. Branch Chola Comprehensive Group Personal Accident Policy UIN : CHOPAGP21424V022021 Distribution List for Certificates

SI.No.	Name	Policy Number	Exp. Date	Signature with date
1	Arnab Sadhu	2880/00064968/001872/000/00	22- Feb-25	Signature with date
2	Sahadev Patra	2880/00064969/000802/000/00	22- Feb-25	
3	Tarak Nath Sahu	2880/00064967/000434/000/00	22- Feb-25	
4	Ratnakar Kundu	2880/00064968/001630/000/00	22- Feb-25	
5	Swadesh Sarkar	2880/00064963/000727/000/00	22- Feb-25	
6	Animesh Majee	2880/00064963/001029/000/00	22- Feb-25	
7	Subhasis Khan	2880/00064963/000958/000/00	22- Feb-25	
8	Nandan Mondal	2880/00064963/001302/000/00	22- Feb-25	
9	Bivash Mahapatra	2880/00064969/001020/000/00	22- Feb-25	
10	Pabitra De	2880/00064969/000831/000/00	22- Feb-25	
11	Balaram Mandal	2880/00064963/000865/000/00	22- Feb-25	
12	Amrita Mukherjee	2880/00064963/000972/000/00	22- Feb-25	
13	Biplab Chakraborty	2880/00064967/000035/000/00	22- Feb-25	
14	Partha S. Das	2880/00064968/001635/000/00	22- Feb-25	
15	Soudip Kr.Sau	2880/00064968/002055/000/00	22- Feb-25	
16	Ashis Banshi	2880/00064963/000579/000/00	22- Feb-25	
17	Nabab Abdul Zabir	2880/00064969/000259/000/00	22- Feb-25	
18	Ashimava Praharaj	2880/00064968/001797/000/00	22- Feb-25	
19	Nanda Ch. Bera	2880/00064963/000913/000/00	22- Feb-25	
20	Dulee Hembrom	2880/00064968/002318/000/00	22- Feb-25	
21	Md. Faruk Khan	2880/00064963/000157/000/00	22- Feb-25	
22	Madhumangal Pal	2880/00064968/001652/000/00	22- Feb-25	
23	Tara Prasad Mitra	2880/00064968/001708/000/00	22- Feb-25	
24	Khudiram Murmu	2880/00064968/001805/000/00	22- Feb-25	
25	Soriful Islam	2880/00064963/000599/000/00	22- Feb-25	
26	Koushik Paul	2880/00064968/001663/000/00	22- Feb-25	
27	Ratan Hembram	2880/00064968/002307/000/00	22- Feb-25	
28	Asok Kumar	2880/00064967/000018/000/00	22- Feb-25	
29	Amal Kumar Bhunia	2880/00064967/000124/000/00	22- Feb-25	
30	Surajit Ghosh	2880/00064967/000065/000/00	22- Feb-25	
31	Kuntal Chatterjee	2880/00064967/000135/000/00	22- Feb-25	×.
32	Gautam Pal	2880/00064967/000086/000/00	22- Feb-25	
33	Jayanta K. Nandi	2880/00064967/000368/000/00	22- Feb-25	
34	Amit Kumar Kisku	2880/00064967/000101/000/00	22- Feb-25	
35	Kali Ch. Hansda	2880/00064968/002039/000/00	22- Feb-25	
36	Surojit Das	2880/00064968/000657/000/00	22- Feb-25	
37	Goutam Badhuk	2880/00064963/000269/000/00	22- Feb-25	
38	Arindam Bhattacharya	2880/00064968/001878/000/00	22- Feb-25	
39	Bikash Bisai	2880/00064969/000407/000/00	22- Feb-25	
40	Suvanjan Sarkar	2880/00064968/002036/000/00	22- Feb-25	
41	Sujit Bose	2880/00064967/000113/000/00	22- Feb-25	
42	Pinku Khatua	2880/00064963/001447/000/00	22- Feb-25	
43	Diganta Bhunia	2880/00064968/001641/000/00	22- Feb-25	

I.No.	Name	Policy Number	Exp. Date	Signature with date
44	Santu Ojha	2880/00064963/000935/000/00	22- Feb-25	
45	Rinku Mukhi	2880/00064963/00159/000/00	22- Feb-25	
46	Atanu Sarkar	2880/00064963/001499/000/00	22- Feb-25	
47	Buddhadev Roy	2880/00064969/000343/000/00	22- Feb-25	
48	Ranjit Bose	2880/00064963/000230/000/00	22- Feb-25	100 C
49	Surojit Sanyal	2880/00064968/001613/000/00	22- Feb-25	
50	Debasis Patra	2880/00064968/001658/000/00	22- Feb-25	
51	Proloy Kumar Ghosh	2880/00064968/001480/000/00	22- Feb-25	
52	Sutanu Dutta	2880/00064968/001686/000/00	22- Feb-25	
53	Tushar K. Goswami	2880/00064963/000156/000/00	22- Feb-25	
54	Manas Kr. Barik	2880/00064968/001674/000/00	22- Feb-25	
55	Nivedita Bhatta.Sahu	2880/00064968/001879/000/00	22- Feb-25	
56	Sudipta Dalai	2880/00064967/000057/000/00	22- Feb-25	
57	Debayan Nanda	2880/00064968/001513/000/00	22- Feb-25	
58	Suratha Kr. Malik	2880/00064968/000953/000/00	22- Feb-25	
59	Shewli Dutta	2880/00064968/000648/000/00	22- Feb-25	
60	Jitendra Nath Murmu	2880/00064968/002285/000/00	22- Feb-25	
61	Susanta Kr. Ghorai	2880/00064968/002049/000/00	22- Feb-25	
62	Debasish Sharma	2880/00064968/001974/000/00	22- Feb-25	
63	Krisna Kanta Ojha	2880/00064968/001962/000/00	22- Feb-25	
64	Subhabrata Pal	2880/00064969/000443/000/00	22- Feb-25	
65	Rabindra Nath Das	2880/00064963/000969/000/00	22- Feb-25	
66	Keshab Ch. Mondal	2880/00064967/000068/000/00	22- Feb-25	
67	Koushik S. Bose	2880/00064967/000046/000/00	22- Feb-25	
68	Sourav Kr.Rath	2880/00064969/000631/000/00	22- Feb-25	
69	Brajaballav Pal	2880/00064967/000871/000/00	22- Feb-25	
70	Sagar Acharya	2880/00064968/001769/000/00	22- Feb-25	
71	Jayanta Kr.Kundu	2880/00064967/000024/000/00	22- Feb-25	
72	Prabir Das (Tapas)	2880/00064963/000205/000/00	22- Feb-25	
73	Jhareswar Chalak	2880/00064963/000947/000/00	22- Feb-25	
74	Susanta Kr. Ghorai	2880/00064968/002049/000/00	22- Feb-25	
75	Fatick Ch. Patar	2880/00064963/000924/000/00	22- Feb-25	
76	Gopal Ch.Das	2880/00064968/002358/000/00	22- Feb-25	
77	Anupam Adhikay	2880/00064968/001697/000/00	22- Feb-25	1. I.I.I.I.I.I.I.I.I.I.I.I.I.I.I.I.I.I.I
78	Srikrishna Dinda	2880/00064963/000669/000/00	22- Feb-25	
79	Bablu Hemram	2880/00064963/000593/000/00	22- Feb-25	
80	Tapas Kumar Dutta	2880/00064963/000231/000/00	22- Feb-25	
81	Sandip Chattopadhyay	2880/00064963/000205/000/00	22- Feb-25	
82	Abhijit Sinha	2880/00064967/000079/000/00	22- Feb-25	
83	Sajal Kr.Das	2880/00064967/000011/000/00	22- Feb-25	
84	Debasish Biswas	2880/00064967/000390/000/00	22- Feb-25	
85	Tarun Kanti Mondal	2880/00064967/000290/000/00	22- Feb-25	
86	and the second second			
87				
88				

T- 24, O- 14, NT- 47