

YASAGAR UNIVERS

P.O. : Vidyasagar University, Midnapore - 721 102, Dist.: Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal, INDIA.

VU/R/Noti./763/2025

Dated: 28.05.2025

NOTIFICATION

This is to notify for general information of all concerned that the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor has been pleased to re-constitute the 'Pay Fixation and Entitlement Committee' consisting of the following members:

- 1. Professor Dipak Kumar Kar, Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor – Chairperson
- 2. Prof. Arindam Gupta, Dean(Actg.), Faculty of Arts and Commerce,
- Prof. Paresh Chandra Jana, Dean(Actg.), Faculty of Science, 3.
- 4. Prof. Dipak Kumar Midya, Dept. of Anthropology,
- 5. Prof. Sankar Kumar Roy, Dept. of Applied Mathematics
- 6. Prof. Kalpataru Bandyopadhyay, Dept. of Commerce,
- 7. Prof. Tapan Kumar De, Dept. of Philosophy,
- 8. Dr. Jayanta Kishore Nandi, Registrar,
- 9. Shri Chinmoy Banerjee, Director (In-Charge), CDOE,
- 10. Shri Sunit Mondal, Audit Officer,
- 11. Shri Ashimava Praharaj, Accounts Officer,
- 12. Shri Gautam Pal, Finance Officer - Convener

The concerned members of the Committee are being informed accordingly and requested to kindly do the needful in this regard.

This is issued with the approval of the competent authority.

Sd/-Registrar

Memo No. VU/R/Noti./763/2025 Dated: 28.05.2025

- Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:
 - 1. Concerned members of the Committee,
 - The Senior Information Scientist for publication on the University website, 2.
 - The Secretary to the Vice Chancellor for kind information to the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor,
 The Office Supdt., Office of the Registrar,

 - The Establishment Section, 5.
 - Relevant / Guard File, 6.



Registrar Registrar VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSETY Midnapore - 721102, W.B.

Tele-Phone (03222) 298 220, Fax: (03222) 275329, e-mail : registrar@mail.vidyasagar.ac.in