

UIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY

P.O.: Vidyasagar University, Midnapore-721102, Dist.: Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal, INDIA.

Date: 20.05.2025

NOTIFICATION

In supersession to our earlier Notification bearing No. VU/R/604/2025 dated 05.05.2025, this is to notify for general information of all concerned that the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor has been pleased to constitute a Committee for the *Innovation Hub and Entrepreneurship* with the following members:

- 1. Professor Dipak Kumar Midya, Dept. of Anthropology Coordinator
- 2. Professor Debdulal Banerjee, Dept. of Botany and Forestry,
- 3. Professor Surajit Ghosh, Dept. of Physics,
- 4. Professor Ajay Kumar Misra, Dept. of Chemistry and Chemical Technology
- 5. Professor Madhumangal Pal, Dept. of Applied Mathematics,
- 6. Dr. Sandip Kumar Sinha, Dept. of Human Physiology,
- 7. Dr. Chhanda Mallick Mukherjee, Dept. of Bio Medical Laboratory Science & Management
- 8. Dr. Priyanka Halder Mallick, Dept. of Zoology,
- 9. Professor Pinaki Das, Dept. of Economics
- 10. Professor Tarak Nath Sahoo, Dept. of Business Administration
- 11. Dr. Eyasin Khan, Dept. of Political Science
- 12. Professor Biswapati Jana, Dept. of Computer Science,

All the concerned members of the said committee are being informed accordingly and requested to kindly do the needful in this regard.

All concerned are being informed accordingly.

This is issued with approval of the competent authority.

Sd/-Registrar

Memo No. VU/R/Noti./728/2025 Dated: 20.05.2025

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. Concerned members of the committee,
- 2. All Academic and Administrative Heads,
- 3. The Secretary to the Vice-Chancellor for kind information the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor,
- 4. The Information Scientist for uploading on the University website,
- 5. The Office Supdt. Office of the Registrar,
- 6. The Establishment Section,
- 7. Relevant File.

721102 W.B.

(Df. J. K. Nandi)

Kegistrar Registrar VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSATA Midnapore - 721102, W.B.