

## VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY

P.O.: Vidyasagar University, Midnapore-721102, Dist.: Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal, INDIA.

Date: 14.05.2025

## **NOTIFICATION**

This is to notify for general information of all concerned that the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor has been pleased to re-constitute the *Transport committee* of Vidyasagar University consisting of the following members:

- 1. Professor Paresh Chandra Jana, Dean (Acting), Faculty of Science Chairman
- 2. Professor Sebak Kumar Jana, Dept. of Economics
- 3. Dr. Jayanta Kishore Nandi, Registrar
- 4. Mr. Gautam Pal, Finance Officer
- 5. Dr. Sukhen Som, Deputy Registrar (Academic)
- 6. Mr. Biplab Chakraborty, Controller of Examinations (Officiating),
- 7. Mr. Partha Sarathi Das, Programmer
- 8. Mr. Chinmoy Banerjee, Deputy Director, CDOE Convener

All the concerned members of the said committee are being informed accordingly and requested to kindly do the needful in this regard.

All concerned are being informed accordingly. This is issued with approval of the competent authority.

Sd/-Registrar

## Memo No. VU/R/Noti./679/2025 Dated: 14.05.2025

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. Concerned members of the committee,
- 2. Deans of the Faculty concerned,
- 3. All Academic and Administrative Heads,
- 4. The Secretary to the Vice-Chancellor for kind information the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor,
- 5. The Sr. Information Scientist for uploading on the University website,
- 6. The Office Supdt. Office of the Registrar,
- 7. The Establishment Section,
- 8. Relevant File.

721102 W.B.

(Dr. J. K. Nandi)

*Registrar* Registrar