

VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY

MIDNAPORE • PASCHIM MEDINIPUR WEST BENGAL • PIN 721 102 OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

Ref. No VU/CE/GD-512/2024

Date: 19.12.2024

REVISED EXAMINATION CENTRE (UNDER CCFUP-NEP SYSTEM/ CBCS)

Notification issued by this office in this regard with ref. no. VU/CE/GD-497/2024 dated: 12.12.2024 stands cancelled.

The following colleges are designated as EXAMINATION CENTRE for smooth conduct of examination/evaluation process (Theory) for undergraduate 2^{nd} Semester examinations 2024 under CCFUP-NEP/ CBCS pattern.

Sl. No.	Exam Centre	College to appear
1	Prabhat Kumar College	Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya
		Mugberia Gangadhar Mahavidyalaya
		Ramnagar College
		GGDC, Mohanpur
2	Egra SSB College	Prabhat Kumar College
3	Hijli College	Belda College
4	Bhatter College	Egra SSB College
	Belda College	GGDC, Dantan-II
5		Bhatter College
		GGDC, Keshiary
		GGDC, Narayangarh
6	Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya	Y S Palpara Mahavidyalaya
	Mugberia Gangadhar Mahavidyalaya	Khejuri College
7		Deshapran Mahavidyalaya
	Khejuri College	Sitananda College
8		Swarnamoyee Jogendranath Mahavidyalaya
9	Sitananda College	Maharaja Nandakumar Mahavidyalaya
10	Haldia Govt. College	Mahishadal Raj College



VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY

MIDNAPORE • PASCHIM MEDINIPUR WEST BENGAL • PIN 721 102 OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

11	Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya	Sahid Matangini Hazra Govt. College
		Moyna College
		Mahishadal Girls' College
12	Mahishadal Girls' College	Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya
13	Mahishadal Raj College	Haldia Govt. College
		V M Mahavidyalaya
		Haldia Institute of Health Science
14	Maharaja Nandakumar Mahavidyalaya	Rabindra Bharati Mahavidyalaya
15	Moyna College	Sabang Sajnikanta College
16	Sabang Sajnikanta College	Kharagpur College
17	Pingla Thana Mahavidyalaya	Debra Thana Sahid Smriti Mahavidyalaya
18	Debra Thana Sahid Smriti Mahavidyalaya	GGDC, Kharagpur-II Midnapore City College
19	Jhargram Raj College	Sevabharati Mahavidyalaya
		GGDC, Gopi-II
		Subarnarekha Mahavidyalaya
20	Rani Indira Debi Govt. Girls' College	Silda College
21	Silda College	GGDC, Lalgarh
22	Subarnarekha Mahavidyalaya	Rani Indira Debi Government Girls' College
23	GGDC, Keshiary	Nayagram PRM Govt. College
24	Rabindra Satabarsiki Mahavidyalaya Ghatal	Sukumar Sengupta Mahavidyalaya
		Chaipat S P B Mahavidyalaya
		Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya
		Siddhinath Mahavidyalaya
25	Sukumar Sengupta Mahavidyalaya	K D College
26	Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya	Rabindra Satabarsiki Mahavidyalaya Ghatal





VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY

MIDNAPORE • PASCHIM MEDINIPUR WEST BENGAL • PIN 721 102 OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

27	Santal BSS Mahavidyalaya	Garhbeta College
28	Garhbeta College	Santal BSS Mahavidyalaya
		Gourav Guin Memorial College
		GGDC, Salboni
29	K D College	Jhargram Raj College
		Oriental Institute of Science & Technology
		VIH Rangamati
30	Kharagpur College	Sankrail AB Mahavidyalaya
		Vivekananda Satabarsiki Mahavidyalaya Manikpara
		Pingla Thana Mahavidyalaya
31	Chaipat S P B Mahavidyalaya	Narajole Raj College
32	Vidyasagar Institute of Health	Durgapur Institute of Paramedical Science
33	IQ City, Kolkata	Vidyasagar School of Social Work
		Amik Institute of Management Sciences and Technology
34	Vivekananda Satabarsiki Mahavidyalaya Manikpara	Hijli College



(Biplab Chakraborty)
Controller of Examinations (Offg.)
Controller of Examinations (Offg.)

Vidyasagar University
Midnapur - 721102