

## **UIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY**

P.O.: Vidyasagar University, Midnapore - 721 102, Dist.: Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal, INDIA.

VU/R/Noti./259/2019

Dated: 13.02.2019

## NOTIFICATION

It has been directed by the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor to notify for general information of all concerned that the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor has been pleased to re-constitute the IQAC Committee consisting of the following members:

- 1. Professor Ranjan Chakrabarti, Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor Chairperson
- 2. The Dean, Faculty of Arts and Commerce Member
- 3. The Dean, Faculty of Science Member
- 4. Prof. Sajal Nag, Professor, Assam University, Silchar Member,
- 5. Dr. Jayanta Kishore Nandi, Registrar Member,
- 6. Dr. Avijit Roychaudhury, Inspector of Colleges Member
- 7. Shri Arindam Bhattacharya, Development Officer Member
- 8. Prof. Subrata Kumar De, Deptt. of Zoology Member
- 9. Prof. Ajay Kumar Mishra, Deptt. of Chemistry and CT Member,
- 10. Prof. Debashis Bandyopadhyay, Deptt. of English Member,
- 11. Prof. Madhumangal Pal, Deptt. of Applied Mathematics Member
- 12. Dr. Tapan Kumar De, Deptt. of Philosophy and Life World Member
- 13 Dr. Ashim Kumar Bera, Principal, Mahishadal Raj College, Member
- 14. Prof. Prakash Chandra Dhara Director,

The concerned members of the Committee are being informed accordingly and requested to kindly do the needful in this regard at the earliest.

Sd/-Registrar

## Memo No. VU/R/Noti./259/2019 Dated: 13.02.2019

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. Concerned members of the Committee
- The DIrector, IQAC,
- 3. The Secretary to the Vice Chancellor for kind information to the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor,
- A. The Establishment Section.
- 5. Relevant / Guard File,

GAR UMILES 721102 SO W.B. 77

(Dr. J. K. Nandi)

Registrar

Registrar Vidyasagar University Midnapore - 721102 West Bengal, India

Tele-Fax (953222) 275297 / EPABX: 276554-555-557, Fax: (953222) 275329,

e-mail: registrar@mail.vidyasagar.ac.in