

## VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY

MIDNAPORE • PASCHIM MEDINIPUR

WEST BENGAL • PIN 721 102

**OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS** 

Ref. No VU/CE/GD-0399/2025

## EXAMINATION CENTRE

(UNDER CBCS SYSTEM)

The following colleges are designated as EXAMINATION CENTRE for smooth conduct of examination process (Theory) for undergraduate 6th Semester examinations 2025 under CBCS

S1. No.	Exam Centre	College to appear
1	Haldia Govt. College	Vivekananda Mission Mahavidyalaya
		Mahishadal Girls' College
2	Vivekananda Mission Mahavidyalaya	Shahid Matangini Hazra Govt, General
		Degree College for Women
		Mahishadal Raj College
3	Mahishadal Raj College	Haldia Govt. College
		Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya
		Rabindra Bharati Mahavidyalaya
4	Mahishadal Girls' College	Haldia Institute of Health Sciences
		Maharaja Nandakumar Mahavidyalaya
5	Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya	Siddhinath Mahavidyalaya
		Sitananda College
6	Egra SSB College	Y S Palpara Mahavidyalaya
		Prabhat Kumar College
7	Ramnagar College	Egra SSB College
	Prabhat Kumar College	GGDC, Mohanpur
8		Ramnagar College
	5	Khejuri College
9	Mugberia Mahavidyalaya	Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya
2		Deshapran Mahavidyalaya
10	Khejuri College	Swarnamoyee Jogendranath Mahavidyalaya
10	Knejuli College	Mugberia Mahavidyalaya
	Belda College	Bhatter College
11		Hijli College
		GGDC, Dantan-II
		Nayagram PRM Govt. College
12	Garhbeta College	Santal Bidroha Sardha Satabarshiki
12		Mahavidyalaya
		Gourav Guin Memorial College
13	K.D. College of Commerce & General Studies	Belda College
	Studies	Durgapur Institute of Paramedical Science
	Kharagpur College	K.D. College of Commerce & General
		Studies
14		Vidyasagar Institute of Health
		Oriental Institue of Health Sciences
		GGDC, Keshiary
		GGDC, Narayangarh
15	Hijli College	Kharagpur College



Page 1 of 2

Date: 23.06.2025

Downloaded from Vidyasagar University; Copyright (c) Vidyasagar University http://ecircular.vidyasagar.ac.in/DownloadEcircular.aspx?RefId=2025062313358



## ) VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY MIDNAPORE • PASCHIM MEDINIPUR WEST BENGAL • PIN 721 102 OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

16	Ghatal Rabindra Satabarsiki	Narajole Raj College
10	Mahavidyalaya	Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya
177	Chandrakona Vidyasagar	Chaipat S P B Mahavidvalava
17	Mahavidyalaya	Ghatal Rabindra Satabarsiki Mahavidyalaya
18	Narajole Raj College	Sukumar Sengupta Mahavidyalaya
19	Santal Bidroha Sardha Satabarshiki	Midnapore City College
	Mahavidyalaya	GGDC, Salboni
20	GGDC, Salboni	Garhbeta College
21	Jhargram Raj College	Lalgarh Govt. College
		Vivekandanda Satavarshiki Mahavidyalaya
		Sankrail AB Mahavidyalaya
22	GGDC, Gopi-II	GGDC, Gopi-II
	Rani Indira Debi Government Girls'	Subarnarekha Mahavidyalaya
23	College	Seva Bharati Mahavidyalaya
		Silda College
24	Subarnarekha Mahavidyalaya	Rani Indira Debi Government Girls' College
		Jhargram Raj College
25	Pingla Thana Mahavidyalaya	Moyna College
26		GGDC, Kharagpur-II
	Y S Palpara Mahavidyalaya	Sabang Sajanikanta Mahavidyalaya
27	Moyna College	Pingla Thana Mahavidyalaya
28	Sabang Sajanikanta Mahavidyalaya	Debra Thana Sahid Kshudiram Smriti
		Mahavidyalaya



23/06/25

Controller of Examinations (Offg.) Vidyasagar University Controller of Examinations (Offg.) Vidyasagar University Midnapur - 721102